HEAD OFFICE
22nd Floor, Tower 6789
Ayala Avenue, Makati City
Metro Manila
Tel : (+632) 838-9888

BRANCHES
CEBU
Branch Head : Arnold D. Abarquez
Address : Ground Floor, Harrison Place
Osmena corner Urgello Sts., Cebu City
Email : adabarquez@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0939 939 2129

DAVAO
Branch Head : Nil K. Ablin
Address : Ground Floor, Quattrain Building,
McArthur Highway, Matina,
Davao City
Email : lkablin@leagueone.com.ph
Tel : (+632) 233 9233
Mobile No. : 0939 936 2130


VALENCIA
Branch Head : Rex T. Atamosa
Address : 2/F, Marchedon Building
Sayre Highway Poblacion
Valencia City, Bukidnon
Email : rtatamosa@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0939 936 2131

BALIUAG
Branch Head : Lanie D. Santos
Address : NE Superbodega, DRT Highway
Brgy. Bagong Nayon
Baliuag, Bulacan
Email : ldsantos@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0939 936 2132

SUBIC
Branch Head : Ehdz M. Cadiente
Address : Unit 203 Gateway Hub
Rizal Highway
Subic Bay Gateway Park, Phase 1
Subic Bay Freeport Zone
Email : emcadientec@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0939 936 2133

CABANATUAN
Branch Head : Lara Mae E. Ocampo
Address : Unit 5, L. Padiernos
Building, Brgy. H. Concepcion,
Purok 7, Cabanatuan City 3100
Email : leocampo@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0998-5917503

LIPA
Branch Head : MC Kinnedy G. Ilagan
Address : 136 B, Purok 4, Tambo,
Lipa City, Batangas 4217
Email : mgilagan@leagueone.com.ph
Tel. No. : 043-727-4404
Mobile No. : 0999-2216148


PAGADIAN
Branch Head : Carl Laurence B. Ruales
Address : 2nd Floor, AK Building, Rizal Avenue
corner B.Aquino Street, Pagadian City,
Zamboanga Del Sur
Email : cbruales@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0998-5925934

BUTUAN
Branch Head : Brian A. Amit
Address : Imadejas Triangle Complex, 2nd Floor, Ismael Elloso Street,
corner J. C. Aquino Ave., Imadejas Subd., Butuan City
Email : baamit@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0999-221-6149


KIDAPAWAN
Branch Head : Kerk A. Cumbe
Address : Galang Building, Unit 2, Quezon-Daang Maharlika,
Brgy. Sudapin, Kidapawan City, North Cotabato
Email : kacumbe@leagueone.com.ph
Tel. No. : 064-521-0027
Mobile No. : 0998-558-6598


TACLOBAN
Branch Head : Matt S. Carisma
Address : Units 1B & 1C, Ly Building, Tabuan National Highway,
Brgy. 77, Marasbaras, Tacloban City
Email : mscarisma@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0998-588-6597

ILOILO
Branch Head : Mcjune A. Hayawon
Address : JSD Building, No. 88 B. Aquino Avenue,
Mandurriao, Iloilo City
Email : mahayawon@leagueone.com.ph
Tel. No. : 064-521-0027
Mobile No. : 0998 588 6598


TUGUEGARAO
Branch Head : Janice M. Sibbaluca
Address : Unit 4, San Pedro-Castillo Building, Balzain
Highway, Centro 12, Tuguegarao City
Email : jmsibbaluca@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0998-591-7505