HEAD OFFICE
22nd Floor, Tower 6789
Ayala Avenue, Makati City
Metro Manila
Tel : (+632) 838-9888

BRANCHES
CEBU
Branch Head : Marianne C. Rosales
Address : Ground Floor, Harrison Place
Osmena corner Urgello Sts., Cebu City
Email : mcrosales@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0939 939 2129 / 0917 8173281

DAVAO
Branch Head : Nil K. Ablin
Address : Ground Floor, Quattrain Building,
McArthur Highway, Matina,
Davao City
Email : lkablin@leagueone.com.ph
Tel : (+632) 233 9233
Mobile No. : 0939 936 2130 / 0917 817 3304


VALENCIA
Branch Head : Rex T. Atamosa
Address : 2/F, Marchedon Building
Sayre Highway Poblacion
Valencia City, Bukidnon
Email : rtatamosa@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0939 936 2131 / 0917 817 3619

BALIUAG
Branch Head : Lanie D. Santos
Address : Puregold Building, DRT
Highway, Bagong Nayon,
Baliuag, Bulacan
Email : ldsantos@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0939 936 2132 / 0917 817 4105

SUBIC
Branch Head : Ehdz M. Cadiente
Address : 2nd Floor Precision Tek
Building, Lot B, Rizal
Highway corner Argonaut Road,
SBFZ, Zambales
Email : emcadientec@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0939 936 2133 / 0917 817 4265

CABANATUAN
Branch Head : Lara Mae E. Ocampo
Address : Unit 5, L. Padiernos
Building, Brgy. H. Concepcion,
Purok 7, Cabanatuan City 3100
Email : leocampo@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0998 591 7503 / 0917 817 4283

LIPA
Branch Head : MC Kinnedy G. Ilagan
Address : 136 B, Purok 4, Tambo,
Lipa City, Batangas 4217
Email : mgilagan@leagueone.com.ph
Tel. No. : 043-727-4404
Mobile No. : 0999 221 6148 / 0917 817 4303


PAGADIAN
Branch Head : Carl Laurence B. Ruales
Address : 2nd Floor, AK Building, Rizal Avenue
corner B.Aquino Street, Pagadian City,
Zamboanga Del Sur
Email : cbruales@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0998-5925934

BUTUAN
Branch Head : Brian A. Amit
Address : Imadejas Triangle Complex, 2nd Floor, Ismael Elloso Street,
corner J. C. Aquino Ave., Imadejas Subd., Butuan City
Email : baamit@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0999 221 6149 / 0917 817 4377


KIDAPAWAN
Branch Head : Kerk A. Cumbe
Address : Galang Building, Unit 2, Quezon-Daang Maharlika,
Brgy. Sudapin, Kidapawan City, North Cotabato
Email : kacumbe@leagueone.com.ph
Tel. No. : 064-521-0027
Mobile No. : 0998-558-6598


TACLOBAN
Branch Head : Matt S. Carisma
Address : Units 1B & 1C, Ly Building, Tabuan National Highway,
Brgy. 77, Marasbaras, Tacloban City
Email : mscarisma@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0998 588 6597 / 0917 817 5082

ILOILO
Branch Head : Mcjune A. Hayawon
Address : JSD Building, No. 88 B. Aquino Avenue,
Mandurriao, Iloilo City
Email : mahayawon@leagueone.com.ph
Tel. No. : 064-521-0027
Mobile No. : 0998 588 6598 / 0917 817 9177


TUGUEGARAO
Branch Head : Janice M. Sibbaluca
Address : Unit 4, San Pedro-Castillo Building, Balzain
Highway, Centro 12, Tuguegarao City
Email : jmsibbaluca@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0998 591 7505 / 0917 817 5364

SAN FERNANDO
Branch Head : Ryan M. Naguit
Address : JRM Building, MacArthur Highway, Brgy. Dela
Paz Sur, City of San Fernando, Pampanga
Email : rmnaguit@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0998-588-6599


NAGA
Branch Head : Revin F. Mendoza
Address : Door 4, Jeemsville Building, Magsaysay Ave.,
Concepcion Pequena, Naga City
Email : rfmendoza@leagueone.com.ph
Mobile No. : 0998-591-7496